The home page

Three players from the Christchurch Petanque Club were selected to represent New Zealand against Australia in Christchurch in 2008. This photograph features (from left to right) Andrew Findlay, Murray Porter (coach), Diane Findlay and Malcolm Pfahlert. Diane is holding the Trans Tasman Trophy which was won by the New Zealand team. For a full report on the tournament and more photographs click here.

Christchurch Petanque Club
PO Box 2006, Christchurch

                                                                                                                                                                               Copyright Christchurch Petanque Club Inc 2008